GO11492

Experience Melbourne's foodie scene on a walking tour, sampling top restaurants, coffee shops, and street vendors while exploring the city's laneways, arcades, and history.

  • Sample a variety of delicious foods from Melbourne's top restaurants, coffee shops, and street vendors.
  • Explore the city's iconic laneways and arcades, including hidden gems and vibrant street art.
  • Learn about Melbourne's fascinating history and culture from a local expert guide.
  • Enjoy a relaxed, small-group experience with ample opportunities to savour, taste, and indulge in the city's culinary delights.
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

Are you ready for the ultimate foodie adventure in Melbourne?Our Melbourne Foodie Discovery Walking Tour is the perfect way to experience the best of the city's cuisine, history, and culture.

Join us as we lead you on a journey through Melbourne's most iconic laneways and arcades, where you'll discover the city's hidden gems and learn about its rich history from a local expert.

From savouring authentic Chinese dumplings to indulging in European-style sweet treats, this tour is a food lover's paradise.You'll also relax with a coffee at one of Melbourne's top cafes and end the tour with locally made beer or wine in a trendy laneway bar.

With small groups and a relaxed style, this tour is the perfect way to immerse yourself in Melbourne's vibrant food scene.Don't miss out on the chance to taste and explore the city like a true local.

Mon, 17 Jun, 2024
Tue, 18 Jun, 2024
Fri, 21 Jun, 2024
Sat, 22 Jun, 2024
Mon, 24 Jun, 2024
Tue, 25 Jun, 2024
Wed, 26 Jun, 2024
Thu, 27 Jun, 2024
Fri, 28 Jun, 2024
Sat, 29 Jun, 2024
Mon, 01 Jul, 2024
Tue, 02 Jul, 2024
Thu, 04 Jul, 2024
Fri, 05 Jul, 2024
Sat, 06 Jul, 2024
Mon, 08 Jul, 2024
Tue, 09 Jul, 2024
Wed, 10 Jul, 2024
Thu, 11 Jul, 2024
Fri, 12 Jul, 2024
Sat, 13 Jul, 2024
Mon, 15 Jul, 2024
Tue, 16 Jul, 2024
Wed, 17 Jul, 2024
Thu, 18 Jul, 2024
Fri, 19 Jul, 2024
Sat, 20 Jul, 2024
Mon, 22 Jul, 2024
Tue, 23 Jul, 2024
Wed, 24 Jul, 2024
Thu, 25 Jul, 2024

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

Tours operate in most weather conditions. Tours do not operate in conditions of torrential rain and extreme heat. If your tour is cancelled you can rebook for another day.

Allow 2.5 to 3 hours.

Available throughout the year excluding Sundays.

Valid for one person. The maximum group size is 10.

This is a small group tour.

This tour is not suitable for children under 10.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.

Gift Finder

Try the gift finder to find the perfect experience for your loved one, friend or colleague.

Begin

Couple searching for a gift
Progress
Who are you buying for?
Select your recipient
For Him
For Her
For Them
For Kids
Which State are they in?
Victoria
New South Wales
Queensland
South Australia
Western Australia
Tasmania
Northern Territory
ACT