FL11555

Experience romance and natural beauty with our Barossa Valley Helicopter Picnic. Nestled in the enchanting Hoffnungsthal Valley, this extraordinary adventure awaits you.

  • Helicopter flight over stunning vineyards and landscapes in Barossa Valley.
  • Exclusive hilltop landing with 360-degree views of southern Barossa Valley.
  • Sensory picnic experience featuring exquisite wine and local produce for couples.
  • Curated romantic adventure with unique journey through the skies for an unforgettable experience.
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

Experience the majesty of the Barossa Valley from our helicopter, flying over world-class vineyards and undulating landscapes. As we descend, prepare for an exclusive hilltop landing offering 360-degree vistas of the southern Barossa Valley.

Savour the moment as you lift a glass of exquisite Barossa Wine paired with a handpicked selection of local produce. This sensory picnic experience, designed specifically for couples, promises to tantalize your taste buds.

Each detail of this romantic adventure has been thoughtfully curated, from the thrilling helicopter flight to the secluded landing spot, from the awe-inspiring views to the delectable wine and platter. Immerse yourself in an experience that merges love, beauty, and indulgence, creating memories to last a lifetime.

Embrace this unique journey through the skies, landing in your private oasis amidst the flavours and sights of the Barossa Valley. Savour, cherish, and remember this unparalleled escapade designed to ignite your senses and craft an unforgettable experience for you and your loved one.

Mon, 17 Jun, 2024
Tue, 18 Jun, 2024
Wed, 19 Jun, 2024
Thu, 20 Jun, 2024
Fri, 21 Jun, 2024
Sat, 22 Jun, 2024
Sun, 23 Jun, 2024
Mon, 24 Jun, 2024
Tue, 25 Jun, 2024
Wed, 26 Jun, 2024
Thu, 27 Jun, 2024
Sat, 29 Jun, 2024
Mon, 01 Jul, 2024
Tue, 02 Jul, 2024
Wed, 03 Jul, 2024
Thu, 04 Jul, 2024
Fri, 05 Jul, 2024
Sat, 06 Jul, 2024
Mon, 08 Jul, 2024
Tue, 09 Jul, 2024
Wed, 10 Jul, 2024
Thu, 11 Jul, 2024
Fri, 12 Jul, 2024
Sat, 13 Jul, 2024
Sun, 14 Jul, 2024
Mon, 15 Jul, 2024
Tue, 16 Jul, 2024
Wed, 17 Jul, 2024
Thu, 18 Jul, 2024
Fri, 19 Jul, 2024
Sat, 20 Jul, 2024

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

Helicopter flights are affected by severe weather. If your flight is cancelled, you can rebook for another time.

Allow 10 to 15 minutes of flight time plus 1.5 hours on the ground.

Available throughout the year on weekdays and weekends, excluding public holidays.

Valid for two people.

The flight does not include transfers to and from the helipad.

Suitable for all ages. You will be asked your weight when booking. Max weight 130kg per person.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.

Gift Finder

Try the gift finder to find the perfect experience for your loved one, friend or colleague.

Begin

Couple searching for a gift
Progress
Who are you buying for?
Select your recipient
For Him
For Her
For Them
For Kids
Which State are they in?
Victoria
New South Wales
Queensland
South Australia
Western Australia
Tasmania
Northern Territory
ACT