LI11919

Immerse yourself in an extraordinary adventure of wine creation as you blend wine with a friend or loved one under the guidance of a winemaker or group sommelier.

  • Indulge in a unique adventure of wine blending under the tutelage of expert winemakers.
  • Gain first-hand experience in bottling, sealing, and labelling your bespoke blend of wine.
  • Enjoy an informative session that combines the pleasure of wine tasting with learning wine-making principles.
  • Receive an extra bottle of Gerler Wine as a memento of your accomplished wine-blending experience.
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

Immerse yourself in an extraordinary adventure of wine creation as you blend wine with a friend or loved one. Dive into the world of wine blending, guided by the expertise of our in-house Winemaker or Group Sommelier. Discover the finesse behind blending a bottle of wine, focusing on the elements such as whole bunch, pressings, and half-whole bunch, mastering the delicate balance to create the perfect mix.

Experience the thrill as you bottle and seal your unique blend of wine, followed by the gratification of labelling it, culminating in the nostalgia-ridden moment as the winemaker signs it. It's not just a bottle of wine. It's a memory, a mutual achievement, a tale waiting to be shared.

This experience marries the pleasure of wine tasting with the educational aspect of wine-making principles, presenting a session as informative as it is entertaining.

To complement your achievement, you will be presented with an extra bottle of Gerler Wine, allowing you to bring more than just memories back home.

Sun, 23 Jun, 2024
Sun, 30 Jun, 2024
Sun, 07 Jul, 2024
Sun, 14 Jul, 2024
Sun, 21 Jul, 2024
Sun, 28 Jul, 2024
Sun, 04 Aug, 2024
Sun, 11 Aug, 2024
Sun, 18 Aug, 2024
Sun, 25 Aug, 2024
Sun, 01 Sep, 2024
Sun, 08 Sep, 2024
Sun, 15 Sep, 2024
Sun, 22 Sep, 2024
Sun, 29 Sep, 2024

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

This experience is not affected by the weather.

Allow 2 hours at the venue.

Held on Sundays throughout the year.

Valid for two people.


Suitable for ages and 18 and above.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.

Gift Finder

Try the gift finder to find the perfect experience for your loved one, friend or colleague.

Begin

Couple searching for a gift
Progress
Who are you buying for?
Select your recipient
For Him
For Her
For Them
For Kids
Which State are they in?
Victoria
New South Wales
Queensland
South Australia
Western Australia
Tasmania
Northern Territory
ACT