WA11902

Experience vintage sailing on a 1939 Ketch tall ship in Sydney Harbour.

  • 90-minute sailing experience on a tall ship
  • Visit iconic landmarks
  • Live tour commentary provided in English
  • Opportunity to help hoist and set the sails
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

Board our traditional tall ship, Coral Trekker, a square-rigged, wooden tall ship with distinctive rusty red sails, and discover the sights and sounds of Sydney on a unique, historic harbour cruise.

Embark on a breathtaking journey as you cruise past the iconic landmarks of Sydney's skyline, including the captivating Sydney Harbour Bridge, the Opera House, Fort Denison, and Luna Park, among others. Immerse yourself in the wealth of history, fascinating anecdotes, and intriguing mysteries surrounding these magnificent landmarks.

Get involved and make the most of this interactive, unique Tall Ship Cruise. Try your hand steering or help with the sails. You'll be transported to days gone by and be able to say you know what it was like for the sailors of yesteryear.

You can join in the sail, heave on a rope or otherwise sit back, relax and enjoy the entertainment provided by our friendly crew.

Thu, 20 Jun, 2024
Fri, 21 Jun, 2024
Wed, 26 Jun, 2024
Thu, 27 Jun, 2024
Fri, 28 Jun, 2024
Thu, 04 Jul, 2024
Fri, 05 Jul, 2024
Thu, 11 Jul, 2024
Fri, 12 Jul, 2024
Thu, 18 Jul, 2024
Fri, 19 Jul, 2024
Thu, 08 Aug, 2024
Fri, 09 Aug, 2024
Thu, 15 Aug, 2024
Fri, 16 Aug, 2024
Thu, 22 Aug, 2024
Fri, 23 Aug, 2024
Thu, 29 Aug, 2024
Fri, 30 Aug, 2024
Mon, 02 Sep, 2024
Wed, 04 Sep, 2024
Thu, 05 Sep, 2024
Fri, 06 Sep, 2024
Mon, 09 Sep, 2024
Wed, 11 Sep, 2024
Thu, 12 Sep, 2024
Fri, 13 Sep, 2024
Mon, 16 Sep, 2024
Wed, 18 Sep, 2024
Thu, 19 Sep, 2024
Fri, 20 Sep, 2024

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

Tours are conducted in all weather. If weather conditions or other factors cause the Master to cancel the sail, a rain check for another voyage will be issued.

Allow a 90-minute cruise around the beautiful Sydney Harbour.

Available throughout the year. Check the calendar for the latest available dates and times.

Valid for one adult

Open to all ages. Children under 4 years old are allowed aboard free of charge but must be under the permanent parent or carer attention.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.

Gift Finder

Try the gift finder to find the perfect experience for your loved one, friend or colleague.

Begin

Couple searching for a gift
Progress
Who are you buying for?
Select your recipient
For Him
For Her
For Them
For Kids
Which State are they in?
Victoria
New South Wales
Queensland
South Australia
Western Australia
Tasmania
Northern Territory
ACT